Christmas Album CDs

Christmas Album, Tracks, CD & Mp3s

The Andrea Bocelli Christmas album is getting a great deal of attention–and understandably so. The CD has 15 tracks, including all of the classic favorites like “Jingle Bells,” “Silent Night,” and more. And the album wouldn’t be complete with a few songs in Bocelli’s native Italian like “Caro Besu Bambino” and “Cantique de Noel.”

Andrea BocelliMy Christmas by Andrea Bocelli

CD  $10.99
Mp3 $8.99

Get it here on

The tracks include:

  1. White Christmas / Bianco Natale
  2. Angels We Have Heard on High
  3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. The Lords Prayer
  6. What Child is This
  7. Adeste Fidelis
  8. O Tannenbaum
  9. Jingle Bells
  10. Silent Night
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Cantique de Noel
  13. Caro Gesu Bambino
  14. I Believe
  15. God Bless Us Everyone