Christmas Album CDs

Christmas Album, Tracks, CD & Mp3s

The Michael Bublé holiday album Christmas was released on October 24, 2011. The recording features Shania Twain, the Puppini Sisters, Thalia, and Natural 7. This collection is one the singer hopes will become a traditional family holiday CD for children to grow up with.

Get or preview the album here: $11.99

Tracks on this album include:

1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Jingle Bells (featuring the Puppini Sisters)
4. White Christmas (duet with Shania Twain)
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (duet with Thalia)